Night of Blood WFRP 2e conversion kopia
Click image to download

 

Tomorrow (and Sunday) I intend to run my first WFRP adventure behind the GM screen, and most of the players are WFRP n00bs as well. I decided to start them out with Jim Bambra’s Night of Blood from White Dwarf #87.

It’s written for WFRP 1e and I run WFRP 2e, and I couldn’t find any conversion documents online, so I decided to do the heavy lifting myself 🙂 As a note, I used the conversion advice from Liber Fanatica #1.

Here it is. Free. (Or click the pic above).

Maybe some of you need it some day.

Leave a Reply

