Today,

these beauties arrived 🙂

I had to sell my left kidney to afford them, but still got a fairly good price from the seller. Also, they are as good as new. Not all in hardcover, but hey I shouldn’t complain…

The Tome of Salvation is a hardcover replacement for my previous softcover and the WFRP core rulebook is a backup/2nd copy for me and I will use my old battered one for the gaming table.

I have been looking for these babies a long time but to no avail. And in case I found one it was always very expensive and with added shipping up here to the Northlands it would become ridiculous.

But now I have them.

Cuppa coffee ready. Time for some reading in the sun then…

Leave a Reply

