night-gothic-art-road-lonely-village-home-in-night-street-wallpaper-fantasy-dark-picture-gothic-computer-wallpapergdefon-ic-art-970798024
Creepy country house…

Fueled by my recent re-awakened interest in Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay (2e) I have  decided to create this blog to support the game. This blog will however support all grim and dark fantasy.

I’m also pretty stoked about the upcoming Zweihänder Grim & Perilous RPG. It seems very interesting and I might move over my own Grimdark setting Terra Innominata to those rules if I like them enough. As of now, I use the OSR games Fantastic Heroes & Witchery and Blood & Treasure in that setting.

And now – over to building this blog!

Leave a Reply

